Spider-Man: No Way Home Film Review By Logan Coleman

     Spider-Man: No Way Home is the latest film from Director Jon Watts. The cast that stood out was Zendaya, Benedict Cumberbatch, Jacob Batalon, Jon Favreau, Jamie Foxx, Willem Dafoe, Marisa Tomei, Thomas Haden Church. The films special effects were great. I will let everyone their will be spoilers down below in the next paragraph, but they will be coded.

      I am still mixed on Tom Holland and Alfred Molina’s performances in the film. There are some elements from the comic books of Amazing Spiderman 195 and 196. The film does have certain elements of Sinister six team in development. This film is a tad bit too long in my honest opinion. My last spoiler is that they are three non-identical twins by the same name in a way. I am actually going against most other film critics; I am giving this film 7 and ¾ stars out of 10.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.