Late Night with the Devil Film Review By Logan Coleman

                                                                                     Late Night with the Devil is the latest film from Directors Colin Cairnes and Cameron Cairnes. The cast that stood out was Laura Gordon, Ingrid Torelli, Georgina Haig. I found this film failing to land many things when it comes to multiple themes. In my honest opinion I found that David Dastmalchian was miscast which I would have suggested Néstor Carbonell for his role in the film.

                                                                                      I had issues with the three artificial intelligence created pieces of art because it basically took work from true artists who create this form of art by paintings. I am actually going against most other film critics; I am giving this film 6 and ¾ stars out of 10.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.